Welcome To DailyDirshu.org

IMPORTANT:
 - Both 'Live' and 'Zoom' shiurim are available.
Click here to go to the Zoom Dirshu Shiur.
 - Meeting ID: 826 739 0242
 - Password: 115656

Hi! - Just to advise that some work on the 'Archive' section is causing a few temporary problems with the top button menus. Please contact me if anything urgent is required.

Did you know that we have archived shiurim going back to 2011....

DateShiur Audio
Thu, 22nd Sep 2022 MB_220922.mp3
Wed, 21st Sep 2022 MB_210922.mp3
Tue, 20th Sep 2022 MB_200922.mp3
Mon, 19th Sep 2022 MB_190922.mp3
Sun, 18th Sep 2022 MB_180922.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Wed, 14th Sep 2022 MB_140922.mp3
Tue, 13th Sep 2022 MB_130922.mp3
Mon, 12th Sep 2022 MB_120922.mp3
Sun, 11th Sep 2022 MB_110922.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 8th Sep 2022 MB_080922.mp3
Wed, 7th Sep 2022 MB_070922.mp3
Tue, 6th Sep 2022 MB_060922.mp3
Mon, 5th Sep 2022 MB_050922.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 1st Sep 2022 MB_010922.mp3
Wed, 31st Aug 2022 MB_310822.mp3
Tue, 30th Aug 2022 MB_300822.mp3
Mon, 29th Aug 2022 MB_290822.mp3
Sun, 28th Aug 2022 MB_280822.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 25th Aug 2022 MB_250822.mp3
Wed, 24th Aug 2022 MB_240822.mp3
Tue, 23rd Aug 2022 MB_230822.mp3
Sun, 21st Aug 2022 MB_210822.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 18th Aug 2022 MB_180822.mp3
Wed, 17th Aug 2022 MB_170822.mp3
Tue, 16th Aug 2022 MB_160822.mp3
Mon, 15th Aug 2022 MB_150822.mp3
Sun, 14th Aug 2022 MB_140822.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 11th Aug 2022 MB_110822.mp3
Wed, 10th Aug 2022 MB_100822.mp3
Tue, 9th Aug 2022 MB_090822.mp3
Mon, 8th Aug 2022 MB_080822.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 4th Aug 2022 MB_040822.mp3
Wed, 3rd Aug 2022 MB_030822.mp3
Tue, 2nd Aug 2022 MB_020822.mp3
Mon, 1st Aug 2022 MB_010822.mp3
Sun, 31st July 2022 MB_310722.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 28th July 2022 MB_280722.mp3
Wed, 27th July 2022 MB_270722.mp3
Tue, 26th July 2022 MB_260722.mp3
Mon, 25th July 2022 MB_250722.mp3
Sun, 24th July 2022 MB_240722.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Wed, 6th July 2022 MB_060722.mp3
Tue, 5th July 2022 MB_050722.mp3
Mon, 4th July 2022 MB_040722.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 30th June 2022 MB_300622.mp3
Wed, 29th June 2022 MB_290622.mp3
Tue, 28th June 2022 MB_280622.mp3
Mon, 27th June 2022 MB_270622.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 23rd June 2022 MB_230622.mp3
Wed, 22nd June 2022 MB_220622.mp3
Tue, 21st June 2022 MB_210622.mp3
Mon, 20th June 2022 MB_200622.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 16th June 2022 MB_160622.mp3
Wed, 15th June 2022 MB_150622.mp3
Tue, 14th June 2022 MB_140622.mp3
Mon, 13th June 2022 MB_130622.mp3
Sun, 12th June 2022 MB_120622.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 9th June 2022 MB_090622.mp3
Wed, 8th June 2022 MB_080622.mp3
Tue, 7th June 2022 MB_070622.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 2nd June MB_020622.mp3
Wed, 1st June MB_010622.mp3
Tue, 31st May 2022 MB_310522.mp3
Mon, 30th May 2022 MB_300522.mp3
Sun, 29th May 2022 MB_290522.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 26th May 2022 MB_260522.mp3
Wed, 25th May 2022 MB_250522.mp3
Tue, 24th May 2022 MB_240522.mp3
Mon, 23rd May 2022 MB_230522.mp3
Sun, 22nd May 2022 MB_220522.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Wed, 18th May 2022 MB_180522.mp3
Tue, 17th May 2022 MB_170522.mp3
Sun, 15th May 2022 MB_150522.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 12th May 2022 MB_120522.mp3
Wed, 11th May 2022 MB_110522.mp3
Tue, 10th May 2022 MB_100522.mp3
Mon, 9th May 2022 MB_090522.mp3
Sun, 8th May 2022 MB_080522.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 5th May 2022 MB_050522.mp3
Wed, 4th May 2022 MB_040522.mp3
Tue, 3rd May 2022 MB_030522.mp3
Mon, 2nd May 2022 MB_020522.mp3
Sun, 1st May 2022 MB_010522.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 28th Apr 2022 MB_280422.mp3
Tue, 26th Apr 2022 MB_260422.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Tue, 12th Apr 2022 MB_120422.mp3
Mon, 11th Apr 2022 MB_110422.mp3
Sun, 10th Apr 2022 MB_100422.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 7th Apr 2022 MB_070422.mp3
Wed, 6th Apr 2022 MB_060422.mp3
Tue, 5th Apr 2022 MB_050422.mp3
Mon, 4th Apr 2022 MB_040422.mp3
Sun, 3rd Apr 2022 MB_030422.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 31st Mar 2022 MB_310322.mp3
Tue, 29th Mar 2022 MB_290322.mp3
Mon, 28th Mar 2022 MB_280322.mp3
Sun, 27th Mar 2022 MB_270322.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 24th Mar 2022 MB_240322.mp3
Wed, 23rd Mar 2022 MB_230322.mp3
Tue, 22nd Mar 2022 MB_220322.mp3
Mon, 21st Mar 2022 MB_210322.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Tue, 15th Mar 2022 MB_150322.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 10th Mar 2022 MB_100322.mp3
Wed, 9th Mar 2022 MB_090322.mp3
Tue, 8th Mar 2022 MB_080322.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 3rd Mar 2022 MB_030322.mp3
Wed, 2nd Mar 2022 MB_020322.mp3
Tue, 1st Mar 2022 MB_010322.mp3
Mon, 28th Feb 2022 MB_280222.mp3
Sun, 27th Feb 2022 MB_270222.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 24th Feb 2022 MB_240222.mp3
Wed, 23rd Feb 2022 MB_230222.mp3
Tues, 22nd Feb 2022 MB_220222.mp3
Sun, 20th Feb 2022 MB_200222.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 17th Feb 2022 MB_170222.mp3
Wed, 16th Feb 2022 MB_160222.mp3
Tues, 15th Feb 2022 MB_150222.mp3
Sun, 13th Feb 2022 MB_130222.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 10th Feb 2022 MB_010222.mp3
Wed, 9th Feb 2022 MB_090222.mp3
Tue, 8th Feb 2022 MB_080222.mp3
Mon, 7th Feb 2022 MB_070222.mp3
Sun, 6th Feb 2022 MB_060222.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 3rd Feb 2022 MB_030222.mp3
Tue, 1st Feb 2022 MB_010222.mp3
Mon, 31st Jan 2022 MB_310122.mp3
Sun, 30th Jan 2022 MB_300122.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 27th Jan 2022 MB_270122.mp3
Wed, 26th Jan 2022 MB_260122.mp3
Tue, 25th Jan 2022 MB_250122.mp3
Mon, 24th Jan 2022 MB_240122.mp3
Sun, 23rd Jan 2022 MB_230122.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 20th Jan 2022 MB_200122.mp3
Wed, 19th Jan 2022 MB_190122.mp3
Tue, 18th Jan 2022 MB_180122.mp3
Mon, 17th Jan 2022 MB_170122.mp3
Sun, 16th Jan 2022 MB_160122.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 13th Jan 2022 MB_130122.mp3
Wed, 12th Jan 2022 MB_120122.mp3
Tue, 11th Jan 2022 MB_110122.mp3
Mon, 10th Jan 2022 MB_100122.mp3
Sun, 9th Jan 2022 MB_090122.mp3
DateShiur Audio
Thu, 6th Jan 2022 MB_060122.mp3
Wed, 5th Jan 2022 MB_050122.mp3
Tue, 4th Jan 2022 MB_040122.mp3
Mon, 3rd Jan 2022 MB_030122.mp3
Sun, 2nd Jan 2022 MB_020122.mp3